North Georgia Ride

Post here if you want to get one organized or are looking for one

Moderators: BRP, 650R_Rider

vcrew2003

North Georgia Ride

Postby vcrew2003 » Fri Jun 19, 2009 7:02 pm

I'll be heading up to Copperhill TN tomorrow for a wedding. I will be riding around highway 129 and 60. If anyone wants to meet up and ride just shoot me a PM. We can meet in TN or in GA. Wedding not til 5pm and I'll be up there before lunch so just let me know.
dmarsingill

Re: North Georgia Ride

Postby dmarsingill » Sun Jun 21, 2009 1:25 pm

I missed this one...sorry.

Donald
'07 Blue 650
Mean and Green

Postby Mean and Green » Mon Jun 22, 2009 7:39 pm

Yeah man we need to get all of us GA boys together and go up there. Cherokee NC to Gatlinburg TN? Anyone. I'm a very novice rider though. I'll hang in the back.
jhalpinjr

Postby jhalpinjr » Tue Jun 23, 2009 7:09 am

I am in and have a buddy that will go as well. Lets try to plan something.
dmarsingill

Postby dmarsingill » Tue Jun 23, 2009 8:40 am

I have pretty good routes.....I might go up this Fri to check out Old State Rd 68 12 miles north of Copperhill just off of SR 68. The gps shows major twisties.

Donald
'07 Blue 650
vcrew2003

Postby vcrew2003 » Tue Jun 23, 2009 11:46 am